top of page

We Support Buddy!

Covington Professional Firefighters Local 38
Kentucky Professional Fire Fighters

Kentucky Attorney’s Political Trust

Covington Mayor Joe Meyer
Honorable Representative Arnold Simpson  (1994-2018)
Kentucky Educators Political Action Committee
Better Schools Kentucky

Kentucky United #120Strong

Kentucky Psychological Association

Kentucky Women's Network

Kentucky Advanced Practice Registered Nurses

Kentucky Realtors Association

Covington Retired Firefighters  Association

Committee for Fairness and Individual Rights (C-FAIR)  

Plumbers, Pipefitters, and Mechanical Equipment Service Local Union No. 392
Kentucky State AFL-CIO 
Kentucky United Auto Workers
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Ironworkers Local 44
General Drivers, Warehousemen, Helpers Local Union #89
Amalgamated Transit Union Local 628
Kenton County Democratic Women’s Club

Boone County Democratic Women’s Club
American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees (A.F.S.C.M.E.)
Kentuckians For The Commonwealth
United Mine Workers of America
Kentucky Laborers District Council
United Steel Workers District 8
Northern Kentucky Central Labor Council 

Greater Louisville Building and Construction Trades Council

Carpenters Local Union 1650

International Union of Operating Engineers

Denny Bowman, former Mayor of Covington

Former Ludlow Mayor Buddy Waite

Kentucky Sierra Club

Communications Workers of America  

bottom of page